Verkauf

Frank Kramer
Prokurist
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-224
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Marc Hertling
Stellvertretender Verkaufsleiter
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Betriebswirt

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-225
Telefax  +49 2371 8286-5225
Marc.Hertling@boehm-Kabel.de


Ralf Brühl
Verkauf - Industrie
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-201
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5201
Ralf.Bruehl@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Peter Zabukovec
Vertrieb - Spezialkabel
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-221
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5221
Peter.Zabukovec@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Oliver Lahme
Key Account - Industrie


Telefon +49 2371 8286-211
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5211
Oliver.Lahme@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Heike Thul-Woelke
Teamleiterin Verkauf
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Telefon +49 2371 8286-229
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5229
Heike.Thul-Woelke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Stefan Bücker
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-203
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5203
Stefan.Buecker@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Angela Fernandez-Vicente
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-216
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5216
Angela.Fernandez-Vicente@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Lukas Heberle
Teamleiter Verkauf
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-205
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5205
Lukas.Heberle@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Matthias Geisler
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-208
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5208
Matthias.Geisler@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Auszubildende/r
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-209
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5209
info@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Markus Thiet
Exportleiter
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-215
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5215
Markus.Thiet@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Anna Stelte
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-227
Telefax +49 2371 8286-5227
Anna.Stelte@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort
Telefon +49 2371 8286-0
info@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

DEL Notiz Ticker