böhm Schweiz

Roger Schmutz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +41 61 76596-01
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Roger.Schmutz@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.ch


Claudio Brun
Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 76596-02
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Claudio.Brun@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.ch

Daniel Waltisperg
Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 76596-04
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Daniel.Waltisperg@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.ch

Michel Herter
Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 76596-06
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Michel.Herter@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.ch

Gianluigi Scordari
Verkauf
Telefon +41 61 76596-05
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Gianluigi.Scordari@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.ch


Franziska Schmutz
Marketing

Telefon +41 61 76596-07
Telefax +41 61 76596-09
Franziska.Schmutz@boehm-kabel.ch

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner vor Ort
Telefon +49 2371 8286-0
info@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

DEL Notiz Ticker