Verkauf

Frank Kramer
Prokurist
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Marc Hertling
Stellvertretender Verkaufsleiter
Handlungsbevollmächtigter
Betriebswirt

Telefon  +49 2371 8286-225
Marc.Hertling@boehm-Kabel.de


Ralf Brühl
Verkauf - Industrie
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-201
Ralf.Bruehl@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Peter Zabukovec
Vertrieb - Spezialkabel
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-221
Peter.Zabukovec@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Oliver Lahme
Key Account - Industrie

Telefon +49 2371 8286-211
Oliver.Lahme@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Heike Thul-Woelke
Teamleiterin Verkauf
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Telefon +49 2371 8286-229
Heike.Thul-Woelke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Stefan Bücker
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-203
Stefan.Buecker@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Okan Karabacak

Verkauf
Telefon +49 2371 8286-209
Okan.Karabacak@boehm-kabel.de


Lukas Heberle
Teamleiter Verkauf
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-205
Lukas.Heberle@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Matthias Geisler
Verkauf

Telefon +49 2371 8286-208
Matthias.Geisler@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Markus Thiet
Exportleiter
Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Telefon +49 2371 8286-215
Markus.Thiet@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Anna Stelte
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-227
Anna.Stelte@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Laura Allendorf-Camacho
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-216
Laura.Allendorf-Camacho@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de