Sales

Frank Kramer
Member of the Management Board - Sales Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Marc Hertling
Member of the Management Board - Deputy Sales Manager
Bachelor Professional of Business

Phone  +49 2371 8286-225
Marc.Hertling@boehm-Kabel.de

Thomas Sypli 
Key Account - Special Cables

Phone  +49 2371 8286-211
Thomas.Sypli@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Tim Aumer 
Key Account - Ship & Marine Cables
Bachelor Professional of Business 

Phone +49 2371 8286-223
Tim.Aumer@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de

Lisa Düchting 
Sales - Special Cables

Phone +49 2371 8286-206
Lisa.Duechting@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Luca Pokorny
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-208
Luca.Pokorny@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Ralf Brühl
Sales - Industry

Phone +49 2371 8286-201
Ralf.Bruehl@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Peter Zabukovec
Sales - Special Cables

Phone +49 2371 8286-221
Peter.Zabukovec@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Claudio Taurisano
Sales - Special cables

Telefon +49 2371 8286-207
Claudio.Taurisano@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Heike Thul-Woelke
Senior Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-229
Heike.Thul-Woelke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Stefan Bücker
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-203
Stefan.Buecker@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Okan Karabacak
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-209
Okan.Karabacak@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de

Daniel Müller
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-204
Daniel.Mueller@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Julian Treuke
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-226
Julian.Treuke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


 

 


Markus Thiet
Export Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-215
Markus.Thiet@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Anna Stelte
Export

Phone +49 2371 8286-227
Anna.Stelte@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Laura Allendorf Camacho 
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-216
Laura.Allendorf-Camacho@boehm-kabel.de

Chi-Cuong Luu
Export

Phone +49 2371 8286-213
Chi-Cuong.Luu@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de

Berkan Böler
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-219
Berkan.Boeler@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de