Sales

Frank Kramer
Sales Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Marc Hertling
Deputy Sales Manager

Phone  +49 2371 8286-225
Marc.Hertling@boehm-Kabel.de

Ralf Brühl
Sales - Industry

Phone +49 2371 8286-201
Ralf.Bruehl@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Peter Zabukovec
Sales - Special cables

Phone +49 2371 8286-221
Peter.Zabukovec@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Thomas Sypli 
Key Account - Special cables

Phone  +49 2371 8286-211
Thomas.Sypli@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


 

 

Heike Thul-Woelke
Senior Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-229
Heike.Thul-Woelke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Stefan Bücker
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-203
Stefan.Buecker@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Okan Karabacak

Sales
Phone +49 2371 8286-209
Okan.Karabacak@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de

Lukas Heberle
Senior Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-205
Lukas.Heberle@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Matthias Geisler
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-208
Matthias.Geisler@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Tim Aumer 
Sales 

Phone +49 2371 8286-223
Tim.Aumer@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de


Markus Thiet
Export Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-215
Markus.Thiet@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Anna Stelte
Export

Phone +49 2371 8286-227
Anna.Stelte@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Laura Allendorf Camacho 
Export

Telefon +49 2371 8286-216
Laura.Allendorf-Camacho@boehm-kabel.de