Sales

Frank Kramer
Sales Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-224
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5224
Frank.Kramer@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Marc Hertling
Deputy Sales Manager

Phone  +49 2371 8286-225
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5225
Marc.Hertling@boehm-Kabel.de

Ralf Brühl
Sales - Industry

Phone +49 2371 8286-201
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5201
Ralf.Bruehl@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Peter Zabukovec
Sales - Special cables

Phone +49 2371 8286-221
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5221
Peter.Zabukovec@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Oliver Lahme
Key Account - Industry

Phone +49 2371 8286-211
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5211
Oliver.Lahme@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Larsen Prag
Key Account - Industry

Phone +49 5173 925384
Fax    +49 5173 925238
Mobil  +49 172 4253644
Larsen.Prag@remove-this.boehm-kabel.de


 

 

Heike Thul-Woelke
Senior Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-229
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5229
Heike.Thul-Woelke@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Stefan Bücker
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-203
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5203
Stefan.Buecker@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Lukas Heberle
Senior Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-205
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5205
Lukas.Heberle@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Matthias Geisler
Sales

Phone +49 2371 8286-208
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5208
Matthias.Geisler@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de


Markus Thiet
Export Manager

Phone +49 2371 8286-215
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5215
Markus.Thiet@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Anna Stelte
Export

Phone +49 2371 8286-227
Fax     +49 2371 8286-5227
Anna.Stelte@remove-this.boehm-Kabel.de

Contact

DEL-Quotation Ticker